Dance with me, make me sway

Sway ~Pussycat Dolls
Sway When marimba rhythms start to play 當馬林巴琴的節奏響起
 Dance with me, make me sway 跟我ㄧ起跳舞 讓我性感搖擺
 Like a lazy ocean hugs the shore 就像慵懶的海洋擁抱沙灘
 Hold me close, sway me more 抱緊我 讓我盡情搖擺
 Like a flower bending in the breeze 就像花兒迎風搖曳
 Bend with me, sway with ease 跟著我ㄧ起彎身 自然搖擺
When we dance you have a way with me 兩人合而為一忘情共舞
 Stay with me, sway with me 陪著我 跟我ㄧ起搖擺
Other dancers may be on the floor 舞池中也許有其他舞者
Dear, but my eyes will see only you 但是親愛的 我的眼中只有你
 Only you have that magic technique 只有你有著神奇的魔力
When we sway I go weak 當我們共舞時我神魂顛倒
 I can hear the sounds of violins 我可以聽見小提琴的美妙樂音
Long before it begins 早在他們開始演奏之前
 Make me thrill as only you know how 只有你知道如何讓我銷魂蝕骨
 Sway me smooth, sway me now 慢慢的擺動我 就是現在
 Sway me, take me Thrill me, hold me Bend me, ease me You have a way with me Sway (sway)
Other dancers may be on the floor
 Dear, but my eyes will see only you
 Only you have that magic technique When we sway
 I go weak I go weak
 I can hear the sounds of violins Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now
 Make me thrill as only you know how
 Sway me smooth, sway me now Sway me Sway me Sway me now

 *=*我=*=*是=*=*分=*=*線=*=* 電影「來跳舞吧!」的主題曲
重點不是電影,而是「舞」我學了二種舞,一個是肚皮舞,另一個則是豔舞! 我很喜歡女人的身體,由身體產生的線條,真的很美!我也很高興我是女人!嘿嘿!雖然,認識我的人都覺得我是色狼!

上肚皮舞課的時後,Suma老師跟我們說:「愛自己的身體!」從那天開始,才慢慢的正視自己的身體! 「要怎麼讓身體和頭髪香香的呢?」、「身體要怎麼放,才會讓最美的線條出現呢?」

在身邊的人可能覺得,「這人怎麼那麼自戀呢?」但是,要愛自己的樣子,才能慢慢的欣賞自己的一切!我就是我,你就是你!每個人都是獨一無二的!

上了豔舞課以後,覺得女人也可以這麼魅!老師用很簡單的教法,不會輕易讓人肢體殘障教法,讓我很受用!用一些小小的動作,讓自身的美及魅從內心散發出來!

 我真的很高興有學舞吶! 對於學舞有興趣的台中朋友,可以找我聊聊喔!
 可以試試看! 女人可以用各種方式展現自己的美!舞蹈就是其中一種,請試試吧! ^*^y

 
This entry was posted in 嗜好. Bookmark the permalink.

2 則回應給 Dance with me, make me sway

  1. lan 說:

    Happy Full Moon Festival!

  2. Krystal 韋伶 說:

    我快加入你艷舞的行列了,如果小佛還不開卡門系列三支舞,我就先跳去跟你再當同學^^要交我ㄋㄟ   >"<

發表迴響

